Innovation: Knowledge and Ingenuity | Author: Ian J McNiven

The First Knowledges series offers an introduction to Indigenous knowledges in vital areas and their application to the present day and the future. Exploring practices such as songlines, architecture, design, land management, botany, astronomy and law, this series brings together two very different ways of understanding the natural world: one ancient, the other modern. The seventh book focuses on innovation.

Authors: Ian J McNiven & Lynette Russell

13.1 x 19.6 cm
256 pages

Next Previous

Related Items