Marking Time

Published to accompany the major exhibition Marking Time, curated by Rachel Kent this full colour catalogue includes essays from Andrew Benjamin, Bruce Jenkins, Rodrigo Moura, Justin Paton, Robert R Riley, Noëllie Roussel, Skye Sherwin, Damian Smith, Elina Spilia, Haruko Tomisawa, and Elena Volpato. It provides an in-depth analysis of the wider practice of the artists included in the exhibition, and exploring the curatorial themes of time and duration.

The publication features images of work by the 11 artists in Marking Time: Edgar Arceneaux (US); Jim Campbell (US); Daniel Crooks (AUS); John Gerrard (IRE); Lindy Lee (AUS); Tatsuo Miyajima (JAP); Rivane Neuenschwander (BRZ); Tom Nicholson (AUS); Katie Paterson (UK); Elisa Sighicelli (IT); Gulumbu Yunupingu (AUS) as well as Christian Marclay (UK/USA).

Next Previous

Related Items